We pride ourselves in the quality and quantity of alumni we have built in such a short time. The success of our students has given us the impetus to get better every year.

In just 10 years, we have been honored to have had the following as our students.

  • H.E. Hailemariam Desalegn, The  Prime Minister of the FDRE
  • H.E. Abadula Gemeda, House Speaker, House of Peoples’ Representatives; former President of Oromia Regional State
  • H.E. Addisu Legesse, former Deputy Prime Minister; and Minister of Rural and Agricultural Development
  • H.E. Bereket Simon Woldegerima, Former Minister, Government Communication Affairs Office
  • H.E. Abdi Mohmmud Oumer, President of the Somali Regional State
  • H.E. Juneydin Sado,  the former Minister of Civil Service; former Minister of Science and Technology, former President of The Oromia Regional State
  • H.E. Kuma Demeksa, Former Mayor of Addis Ababa;  Minister of Defense
  • H.E. Muktar Kedir, President of Oromia Region
  • H.E. Dr. Shiferaw Teklemariam, currently minister, Ministry of Internal Affairs
  • H.E. Redwan Hussein, Minister, Government Communication Affairs Office
  • H.E. Shiferaw Shigutie, President of the SNNPRS
  • H.E. Aster Mamo, Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of the Civil Service.
  • H.E. Diriba Kuma, Mayor of Addis Ababa; former Minister of Defense
  • H.E. Zenebu Tadesse, Minister for Women, Children and Youth Affairs
  • H.E. Kassa Teklebrhan, Speaker of the House of Federation
  • Araya Gebreegziabher, President of Wegagen Bank
  • Tsehai Shiferaw, President Bank of Awash International Bank
  • H.E Dessie Dalkie Dukamo, Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology
  • H.E. Abraham Tekeste Meskel, State Minister, Ministry of Finance and Economic Development,(MOFED)
  • H. E. Siraj  Fergessa, Minister of Defense
  • H.E. Dawood Mohammed Ali, State Minister, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
  • H.E. Tekletsadik Reba Ayane, State Minister, Ministry of Transport
  • Muferihat Kamil Ahmed, Chairperson of Transport Affairs Standing Committee, The House of Federation of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
  • Birhanu Jula Gelalcha (Major General), West Command Commander, Ethiopian Defense Force